Taking a Break…

I am sad to announced I will be taking a break from putting together these kits, I have fully enjoyed working with all the wonderful designers, indie dyers and suppliers over the last few years – however I do not currently have the time to commit to this project.

I do not want to fully close the door on Prêt-À-Tricoter, as I might be willing to work with a partner in the future, just at the moment I am focusing my attention else where.

If you have not already done so please add your email address to the mailing list for future updates or read my personal blog (I will post any news there first). I will be closing the Facebook and Ravelry groups at the end of the year.

I have a Hunger Games Kit and some extra yarn from the Brit Knit Kits, which I will be listing here and Facebook soon, please leave a comment if you are interested.

Once again thank you to all the suppliers I have used over the years and a special thanks to all our wonderful customers.

Thank you

Dee x

Leave a Reply

